Desiree Jenkins
President
Jenkins Mortgage Team

400 S Duck St, Suite 202
Stillwater, OK 74074
405.334.2224
Djenkins@stridebank.com
Jeremy Voight
1st Vice President
J. Voight Construction

12510 E Richmond Road
Glencoe, OK 74032
405.740.9686
jvconstruction02@hotmail.com
Stephen Gose
2nd Vice President/Treasurer
Gose & Associates

113 E 8th Ave
Stillwater, OK 74074
405.743.4907
stephen@gose-associates.com
Ty McCune
Past President
Camco Home Improvement

4120 E 19th Ave
Stillwater, OK 74074
405.377.1171
tymccune@camcohome.com
Will Allen
2nd Year Director
Precision Hardwood Flooring

607 S Main St
Stillwater, OK 74074
405.372.0200
sales@precisionok.net
Jason Dronberger
2nd Year Director
Advanced Interiors & Remodeling

5016 W 92nd
Perkins, OK 74059
405.714.1329
jldronberger@gmail.com
Todd Kraybill
2nd Year Director
Todd Kraybill Construction, Inc.
PO Box 1844
Stillwater, OK 74076
405.377.7191
tskraybill@gmail.com
Paul Klopfenstein
1st Year Director
Stillwater Building Center
4521 S Perkins Road
Stillwater, OK 74074
405.372.5959
paulk@stillwaterbuilding.com
Kevin Walthall
1st Year Director
Designer’s Ink
2324 W 7th, Suite 1
Stillwater, OK 74074
866.354.7526
kevin@designersink.us
Sage Hughes
Operations Mgmt Consultant
North Central Oklahoma HBA
PO Box 1715
Stillwater, OK 74076
405.612.1069
hbainfo@ncohba.com