Cy Boles
President
Meridian Technology Center

1312 S Sangre Road
Stillwater, OK 74074
405.377.3333
cyb@meridiantech.edu
Ty McCune
1st Vice President
Camco Home Improvements

4120 E 19th Ave
Stillwater, OK 74074
405.377.1171
tymccune512@gmail.com
Desiree Jenkins
2nd Vice President/Treasurer
BancFirst

PO Box 1
Stillwater, OK 74076
405.742.6256
desiree.jenkins@bancfirst.bank
Todd Kraybill
Past President
Todd Kraybill Construction, Inc.

PO Box 1844
Stillwater, OK 74076
405.377.7191
tskraybill@gmail.com
Virgil Case
2nd Year Director
Hughes Lumber

605 E 3rd Ave
Stillwater, OK 74074
405.372.2285
vcase@hugheslumber.net
Stephen Gose
2nd Year Director
Gose & Associates

113 E 8th Ave.
Stillwater, OK 74074
405.743.4907
stephen@gose-associates.com
Austin Pollard
2nd Year Director
RCB Bank
PO Box 1208
Stillwater, OK 74076
405.742.4874
apollard@bankrcb.net
Kyle Kelty
1st Year Director
B & L Heating & A/C
PO Box 1741
Stillwater, OK 74076
405.372.8140
kyle@blhvac.com
Jeremy Voight
1st Year Director
J. Voight Construction, Inc.
12510 E Richmond Road
Glencoe, OK 74032
405.740.9686
jvconstruction02@hotmail.com
Brenda Marlow
Operations Mgmt Consultant
North Central Oklahoma HBA
PO Box 1715
Stillwater, OK 74076
405.743.4354
stillwaterhba@gmail.com